Job Searching Just Got So Easy

Position :

Personal Care Assistant- Child Care

Job Detail :

Job Term : Full Time
Work Experience : 1-2
Number of Hirelings : 5
Jobt Type : Education/Training/Teacher
Job Location : Phnom Penh
Qualification : High School Or College Course
Major :
Sex : Any
Age : 24-55
Posting Date : 2020-05-11
Closing Date : 2020-05-31
Visiter count : 72

Company Profile :

 My name is Mr Walter Davis and i am 48-years old, i am currently living here in United States, i am a business man here in Idaho city, my wife and kids Are here with me here in the states . My family Davis are currently living in the next city ( Utah ).

Jobs Description :

 Good Day!

Job Location  
located 2825 independence ave South Gate ca 90280.
2623 Liberty Blvd
South Gate, CA 90280
I Am Mr Walter Davis , I am looking for nanny , house keeper , chef , caregiver and a driver ,with a good driving experience In my home here In united states, Language of work: English. 
4.300usd (monthly)
Pls Note:
Applicant must be willing to travel.
Applicant must be willing to shoulder 50% travel cost.
Accommodation available : (own secured room with private bathroom and full use of household amenities for    the duration of employment available) at no charge on a live-in basis. 
Feeding and accommodation is free:

Job Requirment :

 1 yr experience in a similar role and high school or equivalent education. Optional.


How To Apply :


HOW TO APPLY: Please send a detailed resume in response to this posting - applicants who do not send a resume will not be considered.
E-mail : , Or Call/Text  (+1) 442 242 1742 ..

Contact Information :

  • Contact Person: Mr Walter Davis
  • Tel: 4422421742
  • Address: 2825 independence ave South Gate ca 90280.
  • Email:
  • Website:

Company Map :