Can I create new fiverr account after disabled?
If you open a new account without Fiverr Permission after blockage of your old account then they will also block your new one. However, If you disable a account by yourself then you can easily open a new one. Only 1 Account is allowed.
Can I get my disabled fiverr account?
Once an account is temporarily disabled, the customer will need to wait for the trial period which can take upwards of 90 days to be completed to know if their account will be restored or permanently disabled.
How can I reactivate my account?
Go to att.com/suspend. Select Reactivate next to the suspended device. Follow the prompts to reactivate it.
Can I delete my fiverr account and make a new one?
Permanently deleting my account
- Usernames and email addresses cannot be reused on a new account. …
- You can’t close an account when you have available funds (Fiverr Balance or Earned Revenues). …
- If your account was disabled due to violations of our Terms of Service, you may request to delete your account.
Can I create new account in fiverr?
1. From Fiverr’s homepage, click Join. 2. Enter your email address and click Continue.
How do I remove a number from a disabled Fiverr account?
Go to your profile settings. In the “Phone Verification” section, click Edit. Here, you will be asked to answer your security question, provide your old phone number, and then enter your new number.
What if my Fiverr account is restricted?
Restriction – means the account is partially disabled. The customer, either buyer or seller, can access the account, withdraw funds, complete ongoing orders, and review their order history. They cannot place or receive new orders, nor can they communicate with other customers through inbox messages.
Can I reactivate my SIM card?
Once a SIM card has been deactivated, it’s not possible to reactivate it. Moreover, deactivating the SIM card returns the phone number associated with it to the pool of available phone numbers. It is therefore impossible to keep the phone number associated with a deactivated SIM.
Can I get my Instagram account back after deleting it?
If your account was deleted by you or someone with your password, there’s no way to restore it. You can create a new account with the same email address you used before, but you may not be able to get the same username.
Can Uber account be reactivated?
If you were not online for last 90 days, your account could get automatically suspended. You can always come back to us! If you want to start rides again, let us know by completing the information below – we will reactivate your account.