You asked: Can we share website link on Fiverr?

Can I share youtube link on Fiverr?

Yes, it is allowed.

Can I mention my website on Fiverr?

No you can’t. You can only use approved URL’s for example if you wish to redirect your clients to a portfolio. If you use an unapproved URL your account might get restricted.

Which links are allowed on Fiverr?

The following URLs may be used in your profile or Gig description:

  • ammyy.com.
  • blogspot.com.
  • flickr.com.
  • mixcloud.com.
  • reverbnation.com.
  • soundcloud.com.
  • spotify.com.
  • teamviewer.com.

How do I share an email on Fiverr?

So here is the scene, Fiverr don’t allow you to share personal email address because they don’t want you to communicate and deal with the client directly which will put them in loss of business and client and if they don’t discourage this practice then one day they might not see any new buyer at all.

How do I add a portfolio link in Fiverr?

To create a Project Portfolio:

  1. After you log in, click on your profile picture.
  2. Select Profile.
  3. Go to the My Portfolio section on the left-hand side and click the Create Project link.
  4. Click Upload Your First Project.
  5. Fill in your project title, and add a short description of your work.

What are fiverr warnings?

You may receive a warning for breaching our Terms of Service or any reported misconduct. A warning will be sent to your email address and will be displayed in your Fiverr account. Warnings don’t limit account activity but can lead to demotion or temporary suspension.

IT\'S FUN:  Do you charge tax on freelance work Canada?

Does Fiverr show my email?

You will receive an email confirmation of your new email address. Click on the link in the email to continue. After clicking on the link in the confirmation email, you will receive an SMS phone code to finalize the change. To close your account, go to your Profile > Settings.

Can you share contact details on Fiverr?

Short answer: no, it’s not ok to share your contact details with the seller unless absolutely necessary as part of the order. If it is necessary, then they should be shared only on the order page.